Stoberry Park School

Your Future, Your Dreams, Our Mission

Google Services

Google Search
Google Translate


Stoberry Park Curriculum


At Stoberry Park, our curriculum follows the National Curriculum guidelines.  We operate within 'phases' as detailed below.  Each phase plans their curriculum together to ensure consistency. 


In EYFS our curriculum is based on a single-year programme as the two EYFS classes are single-year group classes. 

Phase - Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)

EYFS - Oak Class and Hazel Class


In Key Stages One and Two our curriculum is based on a two-year rolling programme as the children are grouped in mixed classes with two year groups in each class. 

Phase - Key Stage One (Year groups One & Two)

Year 1&2 - Ash Class, Rowan Class and Willow Class

Phase - Lower Key Stage Two (Year groups Three & Four)

Year 3&4 - Larch Class, Maple Class and Mulberry Class

Phase - Upper Key Stage Two (Year groups Five & Six)

Year 5&6 - Lime Class, Poplar Class and Sycamore Class


The documents detailing how the curriculum is organised both in planning cycles and subjects can b seen on the main curriculum page here.

Upcoming Events

Read More C

House Points

  • 60 Pegasus
  • 64 Great Bear
  • 47 Draco
  • 72 Lynx

Contact Us

School Awards