Stoberry Park School

Your Future, Your Dreams, Our Mission

Google Services

Google Search
Google Translate

Stoberry Park School Governing Board

Helen Singleton - Chair of Governors (Safeguarding)

Andrew Shakesby - Headteacher

Ali Hawkins - Deputy Headteacher

Katy Thorne - Staff Governor

Kate Pullen - Parent Governor (English)

Peter Thompson - Parent Governor (Maths)

John Summers - Parent Governor (SEN/Wellbeing)

Oonagh Michelmore - Co-opted Governor (Health & Safety)

Dan Currie - Co-opted (Buildings and Finance)

Elissa Lodge - Co-opted (Curriculum)

Upcoming Events

House Points

  • 661 Pegasus
  • 722 Great Bear
  • 543 Draco
  • 699 Lynx

Contact Us

School Awards